Birkett family home pages

This site is intended to be a central repository of home pages for anybody who's got the same name as me. Let me know who you are, where you live, your email address, and where your home page is, and I'll put email and web links on this page.

If we get lots of interest, there are all sorts of things we could add. One idea would be a clickable map of the world which showed where all our namesakes are, although I've a feeling that could get a little crowded!

Get in touch -- let's see how many we can gather together!

Note: email addresses on this site (except mine) are no longer given as real links, in an attempt to cut down on spam. You cannot just click on them, but you can cut and paste them into your email program.


The list so far:

Note that I've tended to group families together, so if you can't find the person you want in the alphabetical sequence, try searching for the name (using your browser's text search).

Name Location Email Home page
Adam Wisconsin birkada4@trilink.k12.wi.us  
Adam & Carly Bradford adam_birkett@tiscali.co.uk  
Adrian & Johanna Salt Lake City, UT adrian@birkett.com, johanna@birkett.com  
Alan Fleetwood, Lancashire alan.b.birkett@btinternet.com  
Alan Harry & Susan Talsarn Lampeter, Wales Windleviewpugs@btinternet.com  
Alan, Deborah, Ben & Kieron Wakefield a.birkett2@ntlworld.com  
Alan & Patricia Liverpool alpach1188@aol.com  
Albert, Kathleen, Joseph & Adam Liberty, New York birkett@warwick.net  
Alex Andrew Birkett Oslo alex@birkett.co.uk
Alex Mordialloc, Victoria, Australia (currently in London) Alex.Birkett@workstream.co.uk  
Alexander London alexander.birkett@uclh.nhs.uk  
Alexandre Brazil abirkett@litoral.com.br  
Alice California alice02@pioneer.blackberry.com  
Andrew   blueroo442@talk21.com  
Andrew Colne, Lancashire andrew.birkett@virgin.net  
Andrew Cornwall andrew.birkett@talk21.com  
Andrew Leeds andrewbirkett@ukonline.co.uk  
Andy Swansea ex Plymouth anbirkett@hotmail.com  
Andrew & Ayesha Popayan, Colombia (& Grimsby) user@andrewinpopayan.karoo.co.uk
Andrew James Leicester ajgeni@yahoo.co.uk  
Andy Aberdeen andy@hodsonj.demon.co.uk  
Andy England andy@dodgy-geezers.freeserve.co.uk  
Andy South Yorkshire andrew.birkett1@ntlworld.com  
Andy Hampshire andrewbirkett@hotmail.com  
Andy Plymouth, Devon andycarrie@parsonage-farm.freeserve.co.uk  
Anna Glasgow annabirkett65@hotmail.com  
Anne Lilly (née Birkett) Australia alilly@fast.net.au  
Anne Louise Midlands, England louise-twohoots@cwcom.net  
Anne Patricia Gayndah, Queensland, Australia    
Anthony, Linda, Nick, Christian Surrey Nbirkett1@aol.com  
Anthony J Parkes, New South Wales, Australia tinyandnelli@netxp.com.au  
Arleigh   99mmb@excite.com  
Beryl & Russell Cumbria, England randbbirkett@btinternet.com  
Beth Spurlock née Birkett St Augustine, Florida hspurlock@cfl.rr.com  
Birkett & Co. Accountants Broadstone, Dorset, England mail@birkettaccountants.com
Bonnie Gilbert née Birkett Calgary, Alberta, Canada    
Brad Ballarat, Victoria, Australia bnsbirkett@yahoo.com.au  
Brenda (Leah) Brovedani née Birkett Halifax, Nova Scotia    
Brian Washington, DC (studying) brian@birkett.com  
Catherine Britton (née Birkett) Barnstable, Devon gooper.mole@lineone.net  
Catherine Beaumont (née Birkett) Cambridge Cathystephen@btinternet.com  
Charles (Chas) Guelph, Ontario, Canada cbirkett@home.com  
Charles Leslie Cumbria, England clbirkett@ntlworld.com  
Chris, Jan, Jim & May St Cibard, France chrisbirkett@free.fr, jan@resolutiongames.com, jim@resolutiongames.com, maybirkett@email.com  
Chris & Tracy Perth, Western Australia cmouser@optusnet.com.au  
Christie Canberra, Australia    
Christine O'Neill (née Birkett) Winlaw, B.C., Canada, www.karibupark.com chrisoneill360@gmail.com  
Christopher (Sam) Herne Bay  
Christopher   birkett86@hotmail.co.uk  
Christopher & Janet Bradford, West Yorkshire    
Courtnie, Richard & Clayton Saint Augustine, Florida courtniemb@yahoo.com, rbirkett5960@att.net  
Craig Delaware (born Merseyside) CTBIRKETT@chancellorsville.navy.mil  
Dan Wixom, Michigan (ex Leeds, England) dan@charlimation.com
Daniel Loughborough, Leicestershire (ex Liversedge, West Yorkshire) me@danielbirkett.co.uk
Daniel South Shields, England db49@btinternet.com  
Daniel (Danny) Gateshead, England db.51@hotmail.co.uk  
Darlene Montreal, Canada dtgodbout@sympatico.ca  
Darrel Newcastle upon Tyne dlbirkett@btinternet.com  
Darren Calgary, Alberta, Canada birkettd@telusplanet.net  
Darren James Manchester darren@birkett.com  
Daryl Anne Portaferry, County Down, NI d.birkett@qub.ac.uk  
Dave Woodridge, Illinois dabirk@hotmail.com, dabirkett@sbcglobal.net
Dave & Christine Horsham, Victoria, Australia (ex Wallasey, Cheshire) runfastwin1@bigpond.com, dave.birkett@gwmwater.org.au, dbirkett@crisisleaders.com
David & Virginia London dbirkett@onlinegb.com  
David East Yorkshire dave@themadhatters.freeserve.co.uk
David & Kathryn, Thomas Paul, Alex David Chelmsford david@treeline4.freeserve.co.uk  
David Allen London Davethewatch@btinternet.com  
David William London dbirkett60@yahoo.co.uk, david@davidbirkett.coM
Debbi Flack (née Birkett) Chelmsford barney.blue@live.co.uk  
Derry Richard Barcelona ex Birmingham UK derry@d2tstudio.com
Donald Allan Bracknell, Berkshire (born Kingston upon Hull) don.birkett@ntlworld.com  
Donald Wellsburg, West Virginia kndbirkett@comcast.net  
Donna Oshawa, Ontario, Canada dbirkett@interlinks.net  
Donna Garbutt (née Birkett) Australia garbutt9@hotmail.com.au  
Donna Watson (née Birkett) Sympatico, Canada bdadwatson@sk.sympatico.ca  
Doug, Anna Maria & Laura Broken Arrow, Oklahoma doug.birkett@williams.com, ambirkett@hotmail.com, lmbirkett@hotmail.com  
Douglas Johannesburg, South Africa amanzzi@hotmail.com  
Douglas Stockport (born Glasgow) kettle750@hotmail.com  
Drew, Pat, Brendan, Sierra & Robin Kaslo, British Columbia birkett@netidea.com  
Ebony Victoria, Australia lo_cont@hotmail.com  
Edward Newtownabbey, Northern Ireland    
Edward Roy Burlington, Canada ebirkett@cogeco.ca  
Edward Guayaquil, Ecuador ebirket@aduana.gov.ec  
Elaine Joan Warner née Birkett Edmonton, Canada    
Elyshia Sydney, Australia elyshialb@hotmail.com  
Emily Hughes (née Birkett) Canberra, Australia    
Emma Winterbourne (near Bristol) Noddy_birkett@hotmail.com  
Eric & Sandra Manchester rederic@cwcom.net  
Eric Stephen Manchester steveeb@btinternet.com  
Erick Virginia, USA elbkeswick@earthlink.net  
Ernie Lancashire ErnieBirkett@aol.com  
Evand Jr Cleveland, Ohio, USA ebirkett@aol.com  
Frederick Medford, Massachusetts fbirkett@banneker.org  
Gavin Clitheroe, Lancashire beetlemania@gavin53.fsnset.co.uk  
Gill, Mark & Mark Nuneaton magnificent_mr_mark@msn.com  
Glynn Raymond & Christina Burnley    
Gordon Alexander London (via Dunfermline & Edinburgh) gabirket@bechtel.com  
Graeme Birkett Maryboroughm, Victoria, Australia birkettbuilt@dodo.com.au  
Graham, Ria, Moniek, Saskia & Annerieke Heerlen, The Netherlands m.birkett-jeeninga@versatel.nl  
Graham & Carolyn [Kay], Emily, Tabitha & Arabella Carmarthenshire, Wales kaybirkett@aol.com, emilybirkett@hotmail.co.uk  
Gwen Adkins née Birkett Blue Mountains, NSW, Australia (born Manly, NSW) gwen@churcharmy.com.au  
Hadley Ohio MissGirlie@aol.com  
Hayley Birmingham Hayley.Birkett@schwab-europe.com  
Hazel (née Birkett), Kevin & Nicole Hondow (and Jett) Karratha, Western Australia (ex Wallesey) hondowkh@kisser.net.au  
Howard & Ros Marsworth, UK howard@amaryllis.cix.co.uk  
Hugh William, Daniel Alfred & William James Birkett Gibson Willoughby, Ohio, USA hwbg@comcast.net  
Ian Gateshead ian_birkett@yahoo.com  
Ian Lindsay (descended from Kathleen, Harriet and Hannah, all of Sutton on Trent, Notts) Newark, Nottinghamshire patricia.lindsay7@ntlworld.com  
Jake Bridport, Dorset mail@jakesweb.com
James Burton on Trent, England james@birkett.com
James Chesham, Buckinghamshire, England birkett_james@hotmail.com  
James (Chris) Melbourne, Australia    
James Edward Brighton, E Sussex birkett@easy.com  
James Texas jbirkett1@yahoo.com  
James J Sheffield, England ex Montreal, Canada jamesbirkett@blueyonder.co.uk  
Anthony Immingham birkett@a-birkett.co.uk
Janet E (Jana) Vancouver, BC, Canada janab@lightspeed.ca  
Jason Birkett Wigan jbirkett@blueyonder.co.uk  
Jean Ann UK jann.birkett@tesco.net  
Jeff, Paige & Tyler North Carolina (ex Yorkshire) PBirkett@charter.net  
Jeremiah Birkett www.birkettpromotions.com birkettpromotion@aol.com  
Joel USA Bloomville1@aol.com  
John Sydney, Australia john.au@birkett.com  
John Western Australia jbirkett@space.net.au  
John & Karen; Michelle & Joe Stockport, England Johnunder@btinternet.com  
John England J.Birkett@btinternet.com
John & Annette St Andrew's, Fife annetteandjohn@talktalk.net  
John Arnold & Fran Ulverston, Cumbria john.birkett@vodafoneemail.co.uk  
John, Toby, Emma & Spencer   tjbirk4@earthlink.net  
John Little Eaton, Derbyshire john.birkett@btconnect.com  
John Joseph North Wales (born Maryport Cumbria)    
John Mason, Tracyanne & Lucy Jane Aberfeldy, Scotland (ex Lambley, Cumbria) john.birkett@sky.com  
John Eyemouth, Berwickshire j.birkett@tiscali.co.uk
Jon Melbourne, Australia jonbirkett54@optusnet.com.au  
Jon Riley Medfield, Massachusetts jonrb3@yahoo.com  
Jonathan Shelburne, VT birkett@togther.net  
Joseph Christopher Arivaca, Arizona, USA josephbirkett@direcway.com  
Joyce Daventry, England joyce@birkett.com  
Judy Lomax (née Birkett) Chepstow, South Wales judy@lomaxj29.freeserve.co.uk  
Justine Sydney, Australia ex Portsmouth, UK    
Karen Ann Beloit, Wisconsin spankysfam@aol.com  
Karen Ann Sarasota, Florida jacekaren@msn.com  
Karl Edmund Peterborough, Cambridgeshire karl.birkett@btinternet.com  
Katie (Kathryn) Tarrant née Birkett Bradford, West Yorkshire katietarrant@ntlworld.com  
Keith, Angela & Joel Bromsgrove keefb1@aol.com  
Keith Grimsby keebirkett@yahoo.co.uk  
Ken & Leslie Riverside, California kandl83@earthlink.net  
Ken & Pauline Brantford, Ontario birketts@sympatico.ca  
Kerrie Coventry, England Neil@limbrick.fsnet.co.uk  
Kevin & Kath Luton, England kathb_uk@yahoo.com  
Kevin, Carolyn, Linley, Anthony & Timothy Armidale, New South Wales kevinbirkett@hotmail.com.au  
Laura York, England LauraB@tonybuttery.freeserve.co.uk  
Laura County Durham eddy.robinson@btinternet.com  
Laura Michigan labpoor@gmail.com  
Lawrence (Larry) Palm Springs, California LBirkett@aol.com  
Laurence   lozzo@lozzo.org.uk  
Les Grimsby Les@LBirkett.co.uk  
Lewis Southampton lbirkett@tiscali.co.uk  
Liam Lancaster superman.with.style@live.co.uk  
Liz   lizzb@earthlink.net  
Lorraine Lencina née Sally Lorraine Birkett Central Virginia, ex New York lencina3@aol.com  
Louise Aberdeen exNewcastle-upon-Tyne lsfzz78@aol.com  
Lynn Hallahan (née Birkett) Manchester LynnHallahan@aol.com  
Lynn Taylor (née Birkett) Shropshire (born South Shields) Lynnbirkett@hotmail.com  
Lynn Hapton nr Burnley Lynn.Birkett@sanderson.com  
Maggie, Dave, Lee, & Dale Haydock, Lancashire MarBrktt@aol.com, mags@birkett2757.fsnet.co.uk  
Maggie Cardiff margaret.birkett@wda.co.uk  
Malcolm, Sandra, Francesca, Joseph & Amelia Northampton, England malcolm@birkett.com, sandra@birkett.com  
Malcolm, Mandy, Emily & Harriet Ribble Valley, Lancashire malcolm@mbp2.co.uk
Malcolm Hull birkett2@birkett2.karoo.co.uk  
Marie, George & Lianne Southampton mariebirkett@yahoo.co.uk  
Marjorie Cunningham (née Birkett) New Zealand cunnham@ihug.co.nz  
Mark David Seattle, Washington mbirkett@fossenv.com
Mark England Mbirkett@pnctele.com  
Mark Howard & Isabelle Marie Chicago, Illinois mark.birkett@ge.com  
Mark Jason Wiltshire (born Bedford) markjbirkett@hotmail.com  
Mark Wellingborough, Northants Mark.Birkett@ebsdistribution.com  
Mark Sheffield (ex Newcastle upon Tyne). pmbirkett@blueyonder.co.uk  
Mark & Nicola Auckland, New Zealand (ex Whalley, Lancs) Nicola-mark@slingshot.co.nz  
Mark Edward Lincoln markytoohotty@hotmail.com  
Matt Royal Oak, Michigan mattbirkett@comcast.net  
Matthew Odell, Illinois monkey@historyconstruction.com  
Melissa Geneva, New York Mab79@aol.com  
Michael Dubuque, Iowa charcs@mchsi.com  
Michelle Lemont, Illinois birkett@uiuc.edu  
Michelle Chauntler née Birkett Gayndah, Queensland, Australia mtc2004@bigpond.com  
Mike Manchester (student) webmaster@headlessbabies.co.uk
Neil & Liz Dugald Mb., Canada neil@birkett-sons.com
Neil Bigrigg, Cumbria birkett_neil@btinternet.com  
Nick, Michelle & Amy Blackburn, England franksbirkett@aol.com  
Nicole, Raymond Jr, Julie, Gwyneth, Raymond, Maura, Kevin New Era, Michigan Nicole: birkett@hotmail.com; everybody else: julie@hotmail.com or Julie@oceana.net  
Nicole Sydney, Australia fluffyblueducks@hotmail.com  
Nicole Leeds birkettnicole@yahoo.co.uk  
Nigel, Jennie & Leo Wigan, UK nbirkett@tiscali.co.uk  
Norma Bennett (née Birkett) Lake District, England norma.bennett@bigpond.com  
Norman Lake Ozark, MO jrrj2002@msn.com  
Oliver-John Soignies, Belgium fa288795@skynet.be
Pamela Longridge née Birkett West Yorkshire pamela.longridge@btinternet.com  
Patricia Legg Victoria, Australia leggp@connexus.net.au  
Paul Andrew   paul.birkett@appleonline.net  
Paul Wakefield, West Yorkshire paul.birkett@POBoxes.com  
Paul Odell, Illinois paul@historyconstruction.com  
Paul, Ami, Sophie, Kieran Dorset, ex Otley, W Yorkshire paul.birkett1@tiscali.co.uk  
Paul Bolton, Lancashire paul-birkett@tiscali.co.uk  
Pearl Sonia Sydney, Australia ex Portsmouth, UK    
Peter, Gaby, Sebastian, Lilian München, Germany peter@birkett.de
Peter Perth, Western Australia pbirkett@crystal.com.au  
Peter John Hove, East Sussex birkett144@btinternet.com  
Peter South Africa pb@bircraft.co.za  
Peter Cornwall 07PBirkett@penryn-college.cornwall.sch.uk  
Peter, Angela, Danelle, Karl, Kelly Leeds kellybir@hotmail.com  
Rachael Canberra, Australia birko_r@hotmail.com  
Rachel, Ron, Barb, Rhonda, Matthew-Timmins Canada birkettrachel@hotmail.com  
Rachel Derby biscuit99999@hotmail.com  
Randall R Waunakee, WI rbirkett1993@yahoo.com  
Richard & Petra Cambridge, England richard@birkett.com
Richard James Chapala, Jalisco, Mexico (formerly Ann Arbor, Michigan) rbirkett@freedomactivist.org
Richard & Theresa (teesab) Los Angeles, California birkett@earthlink.net
Richard Boston Dhbirkett@cs.com  
Richard U A E rbirkett@emirates.net.ae  
Richard Morecambe rbirkett@hotmail.com  
Richard Bruce Chicago, Illinois ezcape68@gmail.com
Rick & Kathy San Francisco rick@birkett.com, kathy@birkett.com
Rick John Gayndah, Queensland, Australia    
Rob, Lorraine, Colin, Andy & Steve   colin.birkett@unn.ac.uk  
Robert & Nicole Winnipeg Mb., Canada rob@birkett-sons.com
Robert Queensland, Australia jaegoldcoast@iprimus.com.au  
Robert & Tonya Clinton, Iowa tonyariggs@msn.com  
Robin   robin.birkett@sympatico.ca  
Robin, Judith, Paul & Natalie Nottingham, England exNewcastle-upon-Tyne robin7@supanet.com  
Roger, Julie, Holly & Jack Heysham, Lancashire birkett@globalinternet.co.uk  
Roger Doncaster, South Yorkshire roger.birkett@s-n.com  
Roger, Joy, Laura and Liana Poole, Dorset lbirkett6@aol.com  
Ron Carlisle, Cumbria ronbirkett1@hotmail.com  
Ron, Chris, Kyle, Lisa Vancouver, BC, Canada chris_031_@hotmail.com  
Russell John Salisbury (born Scunthorpe) russ@websgalore.fsbusiness.co.uk
Sally Elliot (née Birkett) Florida selliot@isleuth.com  
Samantha Calgary, Alberta, Canada sambirkett@shaw.ca  
Samantha Southampton stinkyansam@cwctv.net  
Samuel D Condobolin, New South Wales, Australia samuel.birkett@hotmail.com  
Samuel Australia tripound@gmail.com  
Sandra (Sandy) Bullock neé Birkett Southgate, Michigan sbullock4085@wowway.com  
Sandra Blight née Birkett Prince George, Canada    
Sarah Cincinnati, Ohio    
Sarah Queensland, Australia sasar@optusnet.com.au  
Sarah Burton-upon-Trent s.bir07@repton.org.uk  
Sarah & Christian Scottsdale, Arizona butterflysmile@qwest.net  
Shaun San Jose, California shaun.birkett@moonblink.com  
Sheena Vanessa Hinschen née Birkett Gayndah, Queensland, Australia    
Simon, Joanna, Lizzie, James & Philip Oxford hotdragon_300@hotmail.com, philip.birkett@abingdon.org.uk  
Stella Banks (née Birkett) East Grinstead    
Steven & Lisa, Laura, Adam Scunthorpe, England mail@stevebirkett.co.uk, mail@lisabirkett.co.uk, mail@laurabirkett.co.uk, mail@adambirkett.co.uk  
Stephen & Jennifer Brussels, Belgium stephan.vangulck-birkett@chello.be  
Stuart, Lesley, Megan & Jake Berwick-upon-Tweed, Northumberland, UK birkett.family@virgin.net  
Philip, Samuel Oxfordshire, England Phil.Birkett@ukgateway.net  
Stan Sheffield StanBirkett@hillvalley.swinternet.co.uk  
Steve, Jane, Alan, Brenda, Jane, Stuart, Louise High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire janeandsteve1@msn.com  
Stuart, Murray & Brian Calgary, Alberta, Canada    
Susan Egypt (born Accrington, England) susanflorence161@msn.com  
Tara Sydney, Australia ex Portsmouth, UK tara@cstone.com.au  
Tara Antoinett Birkett-Bramble   bramble140@aol.com  
Terryl Suzanne Carr (née Birkett) Joliet, Illinois tcarr74@attbi.com  
Tim & Heather Broadstone, Dorset, England tim@birkettco.com
Tim & Leigh Sydney, Australia ex Portsmouth, UK    
Tim & Lisa Demotte, Indiana, USA tlbirkett@netnitco.net  
Timothy Englefield Green, Surrey andrew.bate2@ntlworld.com  
Toby Lismore, Australia    
Toby David Ballarat, Victoria, Australia knall.00@gmail.com  
Tony (Anthony) Liversedge, West Yorkshire tonybirkett@talktalk.net  
Victoria London    
Vincent, Jacqueline Lorraine, Richard Jefferson, Lisa Leanne Pelopponese, Greece ex Cumbria, Keighley & Scotland vince@birkett.orangehome.co.uk  
Will Sydney, Australia will@willbirkett.com
William Bradley & Oda Katherine (Kay) Plymouth, Michigan wbirkett@pcolor.com, kbirkett@pcolor.com  
William Howard & Barbara A Fairport, New York wbirkett@frontier.net, babppr@rit.edu  
William John Keith Gayndah, Queensland, Australia    
Zara & Stephen Wollongong, NSW, Australia Zarah_Birkett@pacificnational.com.au


PS. Our name can be spelled in several different ways. Have a look here for some other people and organisations which sound as if they've got the same name as me!


Small but necessary print: The contents of this web site may not be copied, in whole or in part, by any method or for any reason whatsoever. I take a very dim view of all forms of Net abuse. Addresses quoted here may not be used for any bulk unsolicited mailing, and infringement will be reported to the originating ISP without further notice. @birkett.com addresses are provided as a favour at my sole discretion, and may be withdrawn at any time, in particular if they are used in conjunction with any Net abuse. Send complaints to abuse@birkett.com.